Our Partners

At Dublin Bottling Works, we are an independent, family-owned company that relies on a strong relationship with our customers in order to succeed. Over the years, we have been blessed to work with many honest, upstanding business partners and their companies. Our shared support for one another is what keeps Dublin Bottling Works going strong.

Distributors

DFW Area

Vintage Beverages

Denise Kenton
Greater DFW Area
817-368-3312
denisek@vintagebeverages.com
www.vintagebeverages.com

Soda “POPS” Express

Greg Bolles
Mineral Wells/Weatherford, TX
817-901-8033
JGBolles@yahoo.com

FreshPoint

Dallas
972-385-5800
Shane.lovell@freshpoint.com

Hardies Dallas

1005 N. Cockrell Hill Road
Dallas, TX 75211
Ph: (214) 426-5666
orders@hardies.com

East Texas Area

Coastal Provisions

Pete Jurica
Houston, TX
830-237-6431
petejurica@yahoo.com

Rocket Fizz LLC

903-520-5371

Hardies Houston

3145 Produce Row
Houston, TX 77023
Ph: (713) 926-4445
houstoncs@hardies.com

Austin/Hill Country/San Antonio

Hill Country
Premium Beverages

Dawn & Michael Cox
512-825-9830
dawn@hcpbtx.com
michael@hcpbtx.com
hcpbtx.com

Hardies Austin

9715 Burnet Road, Suite B-100
Austin, TX 78758
Ph: (888) 451-8757
austinorders@hardies.com

Hardies San Antonio

6903 Northeast Loop 410, Ste. 124
San Antonio, TX 78219
Ph: (888) 451-8757
austinorders@hardies.com

Central Texas Area

M&M Sales

CR Johnson
Waco, TX
254-836-4235
crjohnson@waco.cx

Lee County Peanut Company

Jonathon Socha
Giddings, TX
979-540-0860
jsocha057@gmail.com

West Texas Area

Sweet Dublin Sodas of West Texas

Ramon Johnston
sweetdublinsodas@gmail.com
Lubbock – Amarillo, Texas
806-789-8385

West Texas Refreshments

Brian Seely
325-439-9411
briseely@clearwire.net
Abilene, Midland, Odessa, San Angelo, Lubbock

Los Angeles

Galco Soda Pop Stop

www.galcos.com

Online

Old 52 General Store

shopold52.com

Soda Emporium

soda-emporium.com

Rocket Fizz Soda Pop
and Candy Shop

rocketfizz.com

Where to Find Our Products

Search for a location near you by entering your zip code below.
For a wide area search enter the first three digits of the zip code.

Zip Code: